Events

July 2024

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

Events in July, 2024

Mets at Nationals

At Monday, Jul 1, 6:45 PM EST

Mets at Nationals

At Tuesday, Jul 2, 6:45 PM EST

Reds at Yankees

At Tuesday, Jul 2, 7:05 PM EST

Mets at Nationals

At Wednesday, Jul 3, 6:45 PM EST

Reds at Yankees

At Wednesday, Jul 3, 7:05 PM EST

Mets at Nationals

At Thursday, Jul 4, 11:05 AM EST

Reds at Yankees

At Thursday, Jul 4, 1:05 PM EST

Mets at Pirates

At Friday, Jul 5, 6:40 PM EST

Red Sox at Yankees

At Friday, Jul 5, 7:05 PM EST

Red Sox at Yankees

At Saturday, Jul 6, 1:05 PM EST

Mets at Pirates

At Saturday, Jul 6, 4:05 PM EST

Red Sox at Yankees

At Sunday, Jul 7, 1:35 PM EST

Mets at Pirates

At Sunday, Jul 7, 1:35 PM EST

Mets at Pirates

At Monday, Jul 8, 12:35 PM EST

Yankees at Rays

At Tuesday, Jul 9, 6:50 PM EST

Nationals at Mets

At Tuesday, Jul 9, 7:10 PM EST

Yankees at Rays

At Wednesday, Jul 10, 6:50 PM EST

Nationals at Mets

At Wednesday, Jul 10, 7:10 PM EST

Nationals at Mets

At Thursday, Jul 11, 1:10 PM EST

Yankees at Rays

At Thursday, Jul 11, 6:50 PM EST

Yankees at Orioles

At Friday, Jul 12, 7:05 PM EST

Rockies at Mets

At Friday, Jul 12, 7:10 PM EST

Yankees at Orioles

At Saturday, Jul 13, 4:05 PM EST

Rockies at Mets

At Saturday, Jul 13, 4:10 PM EST

Yankees at Orioles

At Sunday, Jul 14, 11:35 AM EST

Rockies at Mets

At Sunday, Jul 14, 1:40 PM EST

Rays at Yankees

At Friday, Jul 19, 7:05 PM EST

Mets at Marlins

At Friday, Jul 19, 7:10 PM EST

Rays at Yankees

At Saturday, Jul 20, 1:05 PM EST

Mets at Marlins

At Saturday, Jul 20, 4:10 PM EST

Rays at Yankees

At Sunday, Jul 21, 1:35 PM EST

Mets at Marlins

At Sunday, Jul 21, 1:40 PM EST

Rays at Yankees

At Monday, Jul 22, 1:05 PM EST

Mets at Marlins

At Monday, Jul 22, 6:40 PM EST

Mets at Yankees

At Tuesday, Jul 23, 7:05 PM EST

Mets at Yankees

At Tuesday, Jul 23, 7:05 PM EST

Mets at Yankees

At Wednesday, Jul 24, 7:05 PM EST

Mets at Yankees

At Wednesday, Jul 24, 7:05 PM EST

Braves at Mets

At Thursday, Jul 25, 7:10 PM EST

Yankees at Red Sox

At Friday, Jul 26, 7:10 PM EST

Braves at Mets

At Friday, Jul 26, 7:10 PM EST

Braves at Mets

At Saturday, Jul 27, 4:10 PM EST

Yankees at Red Sox

At Saturday, Jul 27, 7:15 PM EST

Yankees at Red Sox

At Sunday, Jul 28, 1:35 PM EST

Braves at Mets

At Sunday, Jul 28, 1:40 PM EST

Yankees at Phillies

At Monday, Jul 29, 6:40 PM EST

Twins at Mets

At Monday, Jul 29, 7:10 PM EST

Yankees at Phillies

At Tuesday, Jul 30, 6:40 PM EST

Twins at Mets

At Tuesday, Jul 30, 7:10 PM EST

Yankees at Phillies

At Wednesday, Jul 31, 12:35 PM EST

Twins at Mets

At Wednesday, Jul 31, 1:10 PM EST